Members

Dr. Barren Rector
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Associate Professor and Extension Range Specialist
2138 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843
254-845-2755 (office)
979-845-9542 (Fax)
b-rector@tamu.edu

Monica E. McGarrity
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
4200 Smith School Road
Austin, Texas 78717
512-389-8292(office)
Monica.McGarrity@tpwd.texas.gov

Kelly Simon (Alternate)
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
944 HWY 71 EAST, SUITE 110
Bastrop, Texas 78602
512-308-0979 (office)
kelly.bender@tpwd.texas.gov

Mel Davis – Chair
Texas State Soil and Water Conservation Board
4311 South 31st St., Suite 125
P.O. Box 658
Temple, Texas 76503
254-773-2250 (office)
254-773-3311 (fax)
mdavis@tsswcb.texas.gov

Bob Gruner (Alternate)
Texas State Soil and Water Conservation Board
4311 South 31st St., Suite 125
P.O. Box 658
Temple, Texas 76503
806-336-1051 (cell)
bgruner@tsswcb.texas.gov

Home

Shane Harrington
Texas A&M Forest Service
200 Technology Way, Suite 1281
College Station, TX 77845
(979) 458-6650 (office)
(979) 458-6655 (fax)
sharrington@tfs.tamu.edu

James Houser (Alternate)
Texas A&M Forest Service
6330 Highway 290 East, Suite 115
Austin, TX 78723
512-339-4589 (office)
512-339-6329 (fax)
jhouser@tfs.tamu.edu

Dr. Awinash Bhatkar (Alternate)
Texas Dept. of Agriculture
PO Box 12847
Austin, TX 78711
512-463-5025 (office)
Awinash.Bhatkar@tda.state.tx.us

Mark Wentzel
Texas Water Development Board
PO Box 13231
Austin, TX 78711-3231
512-936-0938 (office)
Mark.Wentzel@twdb.state.tx.us

Caimee Schoenbaechler (Alternate)
Texas Water Development Board
PO Box 13231
Austin, TX 78711-3231
512-463-3128 (office)
caimee.schoenbaechler@twdb.state.tx.us

Loren Warrick
TISCC Coordinator
Texas State Soil and Water Conservation Board
PO Box 658
Temple, TX 76503
254-773-2250 (office)
lwarrick@tsswcb.texas.gov